Purrrfect Pamperer

Out of the two kittens that came into the house, there is a difference when it comes to getting ready in the morning….

Pansy, the female, likes to hinder me help me when I’m putting on my makeup.  I guess she figures I’m blind as a bat without my glasses and she better help me select what I need.

It also doesn’t seem to matter where I lay my glasses down, she will always try to pick them up.  I have to hide them when I go to bed at night.  Silly kitty.  🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

